The Community School of Auchterarder

Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder Life at The Community School of Auchterarder

Meeting Dates

Proposed Meeting Dates for 2021 / 2022 Session

All meetings will be held Online until further notice.  Themes may vary.  Parent council Facebook and internet pages should be consulted nearer to the meeting dates

 

  • Thursday 26th August AGM
  • Thursday 9th September: all parents/carers
  • Thursday 7 October: TBC whether this will be an admin meeting or general meeting
  • Thursday 11 November: all parents/carers
  • Thursday 9 December: all parents/carers
  • Thursday 13 January 22: Admin meeting
  • Thursday 10 February 22: all parents/carers
  • Thursday 10 March: all parents/carers
  • Thursday 12 May: TBC whether this will be an admin meeting or general meeting
  • Thursday 9 June: all parents/carers

Parents and Carers of all pupils attending TCSOA are warmly welcome to attend our meetings.